Please enjoy our Kids Connection videos below

 
 
 
 
A Lesson from Caterpillars
Nandrea Groves
Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 
 
 
Honor Your Parents
Pam Hylton
Sunday, May 17, 2020

 
 
 
 
A Special Experiment
Carol Byrd
Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 
 
 
Children’s Worship – Happy Mother’s Day
Casey Elkins
Sunday, May 10, 2020

 
 
 
 
Tools
Nandrea Groves
Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
 
 
 
Children’s Worship – Invited to God’s Kingdom
Carol Byrd
Sunday, May 3, 2020

 
 
 
 
 
Words Have POWER!
Nandrea Groves
Thursday, April 30, 2020
 

 
 
 
 
 
Children’s Worship
Pam Hylton 
Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
 
 
 
Jesus Visits the Home of Mary & Martha
Casey & Peyton Elkins
Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 
 
 
Baby Moses & God’s Loving Protection (Exodus 2:1-10)
Nandrea Groves
Thursday, April 19, 2020

 
 
 
 
An Egg-Cellent Story 
Nandrea Groves
Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 
Easter Children’s Worship
Sunday, April 12, 2020
 

Celebrating Holy Week
Thursday, April 9, 2020
 

Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020
 
 
 
 
Palm Sunday
Pam Hylton
Sunday, April 5, 2o2o